-上一頁-UP-


扶輪領導學院台灣分部

Taiwan Division-Rotary Leadership Institute

 

2015-16年度扶輪領導學院世界各分部

及國際主委與地域副主委資料

RLI Organizational Information

 


以優質的教育歷練來協助確認扶輪社員並讓他們加以準備以成為未來的扶輪社領導人。

DIVISIONS OF RLI


February, 2016

Alphabetically by Country or Region Name

All persons listed are past district governors unless otherwise indicated 

For Africa District Members, see also Egypt Division, French Division and Nigeria Division

For Angola, see Southern Africa Division

For Belarus, see Poland 2230 Division

For Bhutan, see Nepal Division

For Caribbean Countries, see Sunshine Division

For Central America Countries, see Central America Division

For Central Asian Countries, see Turkey and Central Asia Division

For Namibia, see Southern Africa Division

For Slovakia, see Czech and Slovak Division

For France, Monaco, Andorra, Romania, Moldova, North Africa, Central Africa and part of East Africa, see French Division

For South Pacific Island Countries, see Japan Division, New Zealand and Pacific Islands Division and Northern Australia Division

For Sri Lanka, see Southern India and Sri Lanka Division

For Maldives, see Southern India and Sri Lanka Division

For Macedonia, see Slovenia Division

For Afghanistan, see Pakistan and Afghanistan Division (Afghanistan clubs are now undistricted)

For Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau (China) and Mongolia, see South China/Indonesia Division

For Montenegro, see Serbia and Montenegro Division

For Puerto Rico, see USA/Caribbean-  Sunshine Division

For Ukraine, see Poland District 2230 Division

For Middle East, see District 2452 Division and District 2451 Division

For Singapore, see Malaysia/Singapore Division

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Africa—Eastern Africa Division
District 9200
Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda
Francis Tusubira, Chair
Email
tusu@kcl.co.ug or fftusu@gmail.com

Africa—Southern Africa Division
Districts 9400, 9210
Botswana, Mozambique, Swaziland, South Africa, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Elizabeth (Beth) Thomas, Chair
betco@pixie.co.za

Africa—West Africa Division
District 9100
Burkina Faso, Benin, Togo, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Niger, Mali, Senegal, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Cape Verde
Robert F. Atta, Chair
robertatta@yahoo.com

Argentina—Buenos Aires Division
Districts 4825, 4855, 4890, 4915
Buenos Aires and Buenos Aires State
Celia Giay, Chair
celiagiay@virtualred.com.ar

Argentina & Uruguay—Central/South Division

Districts 4920, 4940, 4815, 4930
Central/South Argentina and part of Uruguay
Juan Pedro Torroba, Chair
Email
ptorroba@cpenet.com.ar

Argentina—Cuyo Division

District 4865
Part of western Argentina
Humberto Jose Moron, Chair
humbertomoron@humbertojmoron.com.ar

Australia—Northern Division

Districts 9650, 9630, 9600
Part of New South Wales and Queensland, Australia; Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands
John Boag, RIDE, Chair
Email
jboag@eversol.com.au

Australia—Southern Division

Districts 9780, 9500, 9800, 9810, 9830, 9690, 9680
Parts of South Australia, Northern Territory, New South Wales and Victoria
Cathy J. Roth, Chair
Email
cathy.roth@bigpond.com

Australia—Western Division
Districts 9455, 9465
Western Australia
Sylvia Byers, Chair
Email
sbyers@iinet.net.au

Bangladesh Division
District 3280
Salim Reza, Chair
Salimreza57@yahoo,.com

Belgium & Luxembourg Division
District 2170
Belgium and Luxembourg
Daniel Tieman, Chair
Tieman.daniel@skynet.be

Bolivia Division
District 4690
William Francisco Torrico, Chair
Email
gerencia@tiendasexito.com

Brazil—Division Parana
Districts 4630, 4640, 4710, 4730
Parana State, Brazil
Seizi Kawano, Chair
Email
seizik@hotmail.com

Brazil—Rio Grande do Sul Division
Districts 4660, 4670, 4680, 4700, 4780
Rio Grande do Sul State, Brazil
Lia Silvia de Souza Pereira, Chair
Email
lia@farrapo.com.br

Brazil—Santa Catarina Division
Districts 4650, 4651, 4740
Santa Catarina State and part of Parana
Alceu Eberhardt, Chair
Email
alceb@terra.com.br

Brazil—Sao Paulo Division
Districts 4420, 4430, 4590, 4610
Part of Sao Paulo State, Brazil
Paulo Eduardo de Barros Fonseca, Chair
Email
pfonseca@reitoria.unesp.br

Brazil—Sao Paulo Northwest Division
Districts 4470, 4480, 4540
Parts of Brazil and Paraguay
Antonio C. Marchiori, Chair
Email
acmarchiori@asbyte.com.br

Bulgaria Division
District 2482
Rumen Mihailov, PP, Chair
acticon@data.bg

Canada/USA—Atlantic/Atlantique Division
Districts 7810 and 7820
Part of Maine, USA and New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island, Canada, St. Pierre & Miquelon, France
Kim Pearson, PP, Chair
Email
kim-shadow@hotmail.com

Canada—Prairie Division
Districts 5360, 5370
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Canada
Al Bergsma, Chair
Email
rocky.ridge@telus.net

Canada/USA—Pacific Northwest Division
Districts 5040, 5050, 5060, 5080, 5100, 5110
British Columbia, Canada, Washington State, Oregon, Idaho USA
Chris Offer, Chair
Email
chrisoffer@live.ca

Canada—Saint-Laurent—L’institut Rotary sur le leadership, Division Saint-Laurent
7040 and portions of Districts 7790, 7850
Quebec, Nunavut and Ontario, Canada, part of New York, USA
Rene Laporte, Chair
Email
rene@besnerlaporte.com
Website
rli-stlaurent.org

Canada/USA—Shining Waters Division
Districts 7070, 7090, 6330, 7080
Ontario, Canada and parts of New York and Michigan, USA
Patrick Voegelin, Chair
Email
pkvoegelin@cogeco.ca

Central America Division
Districts 4240, 4250
Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Belize, Guatemala and Honduras
Allen J. Sellers III, Chair
email
sellerspty@gmail.com

Chile Division
Districts 4320, 4340, 4350, 4360
Chile
Francisco Socias Ibanez
fsocias@gmail.com

Cyprus Division
Part of District 2450
Doros Jeropoulos, Chair
email
djeropoulos@avacom.net

NOTE: District 2450 has country divisions—countries in district include Cyprus, Lebanon, Egypt, Jordan, Palestine, Bahrain, Sudan, United Arab Emirates, Rep. of Georgia and Armenia

Czech & Slovak Division
District 2240
Czech Republic and Slovakia
Petr Pajas, Chair
email
Petr.pajas@pasos.org

Denmark 1470 Division
District 1470
Nils Ove Jensen, Chair
Email
nojensen@private.dk

Egypt Division
Part of District 2450
Colette Frege Haggar, PP, Chair
Colettefrege@link.net

French Division—Institut Rotarien de Leadership

Districts 1760, 1770, 1650, 1670, 1690, 1700, 1730, 1780, 1710, 2241, 9010, 9150, 9220
Algeria, Andorra, Burundi, Camaroun, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, France, Gabon, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Republic of the Congo, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Tunisia
Jacques di Costanzo, Chair—
jacquesdico@aol.com
DIVISION WEB SITE
www.rli-sectionfr.com

Greece Division
Districts 2470 and 2484
Takis Dalianis, Chair
Vasillios Basile Christaras
Dalianis@mirage.gr

India/Nepal/Sri Lanka—South Asia RLI Organization

(See also Nepal Division)
RLISA Chair, Sushil Gupta, PRID
sushil.gupta@yahoo.co.in
Executive Vice-Chair, Binod Khaitan, PP
binodkay@gmail.com
Secretary, Zones 4A and 4B Coordinator & Extension Chair, Subhash Saraf,
subhashsaraf@gmail.com
Treasurer and Zones 5A and 5B Coordinator, Rekha Shetty
Rekhashetty123@gmail.com
RLISA WEBSITE-
www.rlisa.org

India—Central India Division
Districts 3150, 3160, 3180, 3230, 3020, 3190, 3170
India-Zone 5B
Rajendra Rai, Chair
hrajendrarai@gmail.com

India—Eastern India Division
Districts 3291, 3240, 3250, 3260, 3120
Eastern India, Zone 6A except Nepal and 3110
Sandeep Narang, Chair
Email
pdgsandeep@gmail.com

India—Northern India Division
Districts 3070, 3100, 3010, 3110, 3090
Northern India, Zone 4A except 3050 plus 3110
Atul Dev, PP, Chair
Email
atuldev@airtelmail.in

India—South India & Sri Lanka Division
Districts 3201, 3202, 2980, 3212, 3220, 3211
South India and Sri Lanka, Zone 5A
K S. Pillai, Chair
Email
sankvalsa@yahoo.com

India—Western India Division
Districts 3131, 3132, 3030, 3040 3050, 3060, 3140
Western India, Zone 4B plus 3050
Ulhas Kolhatkar, Chair
email
ulhas.kolhatkar@gmail.com

Israel Division
District 2490
Uri Zeiger, Chair
zeiger@012.net.il

Italian Division
Districts 2090, 2100, 2120
Italy
Vito Casarano, Chair
vitocasarano@libero.it

Japan Division
Districts 2600, 2640, 2650, 2710, 2730, 2750, 2770, 2790, 2830, 2570
Japan, Guam, Northern Marianas, Micronesia, Palau
Masahiro Kuroda, PRID, Chair
Email
mskuroda@vc.hi-net.ne.jp

PDG Jiro Kawatsuma
RLI Vice-Chair
jiro@k.email.ne.jp

PDG Yoshihiro Sekiba
RLI Vice-Chair
sekiba@japan.email.ne.jp

PDG Morihiko Narukawa
RLI Translation and Curriculum Committee Chair
monaru1030@nifty.com

PDG Seiji Kita
RLI Executive Director
kita@shinken-net.co.jp

RLI the Japan Division Office
1-2-1-116 Takasago, Urawa-ku
Saitama-shi, Saitama, Japan 330-0063
Apex tower East wing 1F
TEL:+81-48-827-0022 FAX: +81-48-827-0011
e-mail:
ri2770-184@plum.plala.or.jp

Jordan Division
Part of District 2450
Muhsen El-Mufleh, Chair
Email
abusihs@gmail.com

Halim Abu-Rahmeh, Vice Chair
Email
halim@jordanexporters.org

Korea Division
Districts 3640, 3600
South Korea
Kwang Tae Kim, PRID, Chair
Email
ktkim69@gmail.com

Lebanon Division
Part of District 2450
Amal Houalla, PP, Chair
Email
waadib@adibandhoualla.com

Mexico Division
Districts 4100, 4110, 4130, 4150, 4160, 4170, 4180, 4190, 4200
All of Mexico and part of USA
Salvador Rizzo Tavares, Chair
Email
Salvador@rizzo.com.mx

Nepal Division
District 3292
Dilendra Raj Shrestha, PP, Chair
Email
dilendras@gmail.com

The Netherlands Division
District 1570
R. A. F. [Rein} Scheper, Chair
Email
raschep@xs4all.nl

New Zealand & Pacific Islands Division
Districts 9920, 9910, 9930, 9940, 9980, 9970
New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Tonga, Samoa, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island and Vanuatu
Beryl G. Robinson, Chair
Email
berylrobinson@rotarydownunder.co.nz
WEBSITE
www.rli.rotary.org.nz

Nigeria Division
Districts 9110, 9125, 9140
Tunji Funsho, Chair
Email
fafunsho@yahoo.com

Paskistan & Afghanistan Division
Districts 3271, 3272
Muhammad Faiz Kidwai, Chair
Email
mfk@cyber.net.pk

Philippines Division
Districts 3810, 3850, 3860, 3800, 3780, 3790, 3820, 3830, 3870, 3770
Herminio "Sonny"  Coloma , Jr., Chair
email
sonny_coloma@yahoo.com

Portugal Division
Districts 1960, 1970
Portugal, including the Azores Islands and Madeira Islands
Diamantino Gomes, Chair
email
diamantinogomes@portugalmail.pt

Frederico Jose Eusebio Nascimento, Vice-Chair
Email
frp@mail.telepac.pt

Serbia & Montenegro Division
District 2483
Marinel Subu, Chair
Email
Marinel.subu@gmail.com

Southeast Asia Division
Districts 3300, 3310, 3400, 3450
Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Indonesia, Hong Kong & Macau, (China), Mongolia
Peter Wan, Chair
Email
peterwanrotary@gmail.com

Taiwan Division
Districts 3460, 3470, 3480, 3490, 3500, 3510, 3520
Wei Lin "Dens" Shao, Chair

Email
densshao@ms29.hinet.net
DIVISION WEBSITE
www.rotary2000.org/PDG/pdg_home/RLI/RLI.htm

Turkey Division
District 2420
H. Tahsin Tugrul, Chair
Email
tahsintugrul@atlasaluminum.com

FOR USA/Canada Divisions, SEE ALSO Canada/USA—Atlantic/Atlantique Division (northern Maine), Pacific Northwest Division (Washington State, Oregon, Idaho USA) and Shining Waters Division (part of New York and Michigan, USA).

USA—Far West Division
District 5130, 5220
California
Michael P. Merrill, Chair
Mpmerr@aol.com

USA/Canada—Great Lakes Division
Districts 6360, 6290, 6380, 6540
Parts of Michigan and Indiana, USA and Part of Ontario, Canada
Renee Merchant, Chair
Email
renee@4DeltaSystems.com
Website
http://rligreatlakes.org
 
USA—Heartland USA Division
District 5650
Nebraska/Iowa USA
Nicolette "Nicki" S. Klein, PP, Chair
nklein2@neb.rr.com

USA—Heart of America Division
Zones 30 & 31
6110, parts of Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma; 6190, Louisiana; 6460, Illinois; 6490, Illinois; 6510, Illinois, 6560, part of Indiana; 6670, Ohio; 6710, Kentucky; 6740, Kentucky, 6760, 6780, Tennessee; 6800, parts of Mississippi and Tennessee; 6860, Alabama; 6880, Alabama, 6690, Ohio, 6200, Louisiana 16
Wade Drinkard, Chair
Email
w.drinkard@mchsi.com
DIVISION WEBSITE
www.rizones30-31.com and http://www.hoa-rli.org

USA—Lone Star Division
District 5730
Texas
Dee Beam, Chair
Email
deebeam@att.net

USA—Main Line Division
Districts 6630, 6600, 6650, 7280, 7300, 7330, 7350, 7370
Parts of Ohio and Pennsylvania
Larry Warren, Co-Chair
Email
larrynsig@zoominternet.net
Kelly Wike, Co-Chair
Email
Kelly.wike.bvkb@statefarm.com

USA—Midwest Division
District 6450
Illinois
Richard Thiernau, Chair
Email
dgrick@thiernaufinancial.com

USA/Canada—Northeast America, Inc. Division (Home Div)
All districts in Zone 32- 7210, 7230, 7250, 7260, 7390, 7410, 7430, 7450, 7470, 7490, 7500, 7510, 7640, 7780, 7850, 7870, 7890, 7910, 7930, 7950, 7980, plus 7120, 7150, 7170, 7190, 7620, 7630, 7790
USA-Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, W. Virginia, Bermuda and part of Quebec, Canada
Toni McAndrew, Chair
Email
tonim@epix.net
Brad Jett, Executive Director
Email
bradjett@comcast.net
DIVISION WEBSITE
www.rlinea.com

USA/CANADA—North Star Division
Districts 5580, 5950
Part of Ontario, Canada; North Dakota and parts of Minnesota and Wisconsin USA
Timothy Kaminski, PAG, Chair
Email
timothyk@fintegra.net

USA—Rocky Mountain Division
Districts 5490, 5500, 5510, 5440, 5610, 5400, 5450, 5520, 5630
Arizona, South Dakota, Wyoming, parts of California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Oregon, New Mexico, Texas USA
Greg E. Podd, Chair
email
greg@pfscpa.com
DIVISION WEBSITE
www.rmrli.org

USA—Southern California–Nevada Division

Districts 5260, 5280, 5300, 5320, 5330, 5340
Parts of California and Nevada, USA
Richard Dell’Acqua, Chair
dellacqua@verizon.net

USA/Caribbean—Sunshine Division
Districts 6950, 6960, 6970, 6980, 6990, 6890, 6930, 6940, 6900, 6910, 6920, 7000, 7020,4370
Florida, Georgia USA, Anguilla, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Turks & Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Aruba, Bonaire and Curacao
Gary Israel, Chair
Email
glipdg@embarqmail.com
WEBSITE
www.rlitraining.org

USA/Caribbean—Zone 33 Division

Zone 33 -7530, 7550, 7570, 7600, 7610, 7630, 7670, 7680, 7690, 7710, 7720, 7730, 7750,7770 plus 7030 Caribbean
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina
and South Carolina USA, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago
Sandra Duckworth, Chair
Email
sandy.duckworth@rli33.org
Bevin Wall, Executive Director
Email
Bevin@RLI33.org
DIVISION WEBSITE
www.RLI33.org

Venezuela Division
District 4380
Andres Baffigo, Chair
Email
abaffigo@hotmail.com

OFFICERS OF RLI

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS OF THE ROTARY LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE

PRID David Linett
International RLI Chair
ginlin@aol.com

PDG Michael Rabasca
International Executive Director
m.rabasca@comcast.net

PDG Frank Wargo
International Vice-Chair, Training
frank.wargo@snet.net

PDG Knut Johnsen
International Vice-Chair, Operations
knutjohnsen@att.net

PDG Tamton Mustapha
International Vice-Chair, Special Projects
Mustapha@berk.com

PDG Ward Vuillemot
International Secretary
wardtv37@mac.com

INTERNATIONAL RLI REGIONAL VICE-CHAIRS

Western Europe and part of French Africa
PRIVP Serge Gouteyron - France
sgouteyron@nordnet.fr

South Asia
PP Binod Khaitan - India
binodkay@gmail.com

East Asia
Trustee & PDG Jackson San-Lien Hsieh -Taiwan
jacksonf@ms4.hinet.net

South America
Trustee & PRID Antonio Hallage - Brazil
hallage@avalon.sul.com.br

Assistant Regional Vice-Chair for Spanish speaking countries
PDG Juan Pedro Torroba - Argentina
juanpedrotorroba@gmail.com

Eastern Europe & Israel
PDG Kalcho Hinov - Bulgaria
hinov@kim2000.bg.com

Eastern USA
PRIVP Eric Adamson - USA
Eric.adamson@earthlink.net

Zone 24 & Northwest USA
PRIVP Monty Audenart - Canada
monty@audenart.ca

South East Asia
PDG Hoe-Beng Fong - Singapore
hbfong@singnet.com.sg

Middle East, Turkey, Central Asia & part of North Africa
PRID Orscelik Balkan - Turkey
obalkan@superonline.com

ANZO (Australia, New Zealand, Oceania)
PDG Cathy Roth - Australia
Cathy.roth@bigpond.com

America West
PDG Greg Podd - USA
greg@pfscpa.com

North Central USA
PRID Michael J. Johns - USA
mjjandnlj@aol.com

Northern Latin America
RID Jose Alfredo Sepulveda - Mexico
jalfredo_sepulveda@hotmail.com

Sub-Saharan Africa
PDG Tunji Funsho - Nigeria
fafunsho@yahoo.com

Scandinavia, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
PDG Nils Ove Jensen - Denmark
nojensen@private.dk

SPECIAL ADVISORS

PRIVP Serge Gouteyron - France
PRIVP Monty Audenart - Canada
PRIVP Eric L. Adamson - USA
PDG Jacques di Costanzo - France

OTHER OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

PDG Aaron Stein - Publisher
PDG Doris Obremski - Editor

LEGAL COMMITTEE

PRID Robert A. Stuart, Jr., Esq.
PDG Bevin Wall, Esq.
PDG Greg Podd, CPA

 

阿伯特.史懷哲“儘管陽光的光芒從未減損過,但草地仍需時間來生長,同時播種者並不一定會看到收成。

 No ray of sunshine is ever lost, but the green which it awakens into existence needs time to sprout, and it is not always granted for the sower to see the harvest.”-- Albert Schweitzer

一種由基層聯合起來的區域性分部

扶輪領導學院是一個多地區的計劃

它不是RI的一項正式計劃也不是由RI所管轄

A grassroots coalition of regional divisions

The RLI is a multi-district project and is not an official project of or

under the control of Rotary International